9 comments on “X-Men: Days of Future Past (Review)

  1. I completely agree about Dinklage, he needed more screen time because he did such a great job with the character. The Quicksilver scenes were by far my favorite of the movie. Great review, Brian!

    • Thanks Drew! I know right? He was fantastic in the film, but I just wish we saw a little more of him. The inclusion of Quicksilver was pretty great. Evan Peters did a good job of bringing him to life. I hope to see some new content from you soon!

      • Yea, sorry about how slow things have been over on my blog lately. I was writing a couple guest posts earlier this month and currently I’m getting ready for an explosion of content at the end of July, then it will be back to posting as normal. I will more than likely have a Transformers: Age of Extinction review over the weekend so you have that to look forward to.

  2. Good review. Had a whole lot of fun with this movie. Also, I liked the fact that it brought me back to the good old days of when I first started watching these movies and absolutely enjoying the heck out of them.

  3. Good review. I liked the film, I mean I have some problems from a total comic nerd point of view but yeah its good.

    The visuals and 70’s timeline worked really well and the acting was really good. Quicksilver steals the show.

    This wasnt greatness but Apocalypse might 😀

Leave a Reply

