4 comments on “Transformers: Age of Extinction (Review)

  1. Good review. It’s too long for a Transformers movie. Meaning that anything longer than two-and-a-half-hours is already pushing it.

  2. I agree with everything you said. I certainly learned my lesson going to the theaters to see this. Truth is…I like dinosaurs. Dinosaurs made me buy a ticket. Dinosaurs had about 15 minutes of screentime in a 3943500428 X 383993 minute movie….

    Dinosaurs made me sad:( Wish Bay was born in that age of existence…

    • Ugh. Yeah. The Dinobots that I seen all over the trailers and TV spots were a big reason why I went to see this film too. I was so disappointed that they had so little screen time. It was probably one of the biggest mistakes in this one-hundred-and-sixty-five minute failure of a film.

      So I know how you feel 😦

Leave a Reply

